Sunday, July 12, 2009

Urban Dare Milwaukee Winners

Thank you to everyone who participated in the first ever Urban Dare Milwaukee.

Congratulations to Erin Bilot & Emily Bilot of Victorious Secret, who used the five minute bonus to win Urban Dare Milwaukee. We now have 15 teams that have won the Super Dare cruise.

Second place went to Brenda Lenser & Andrew Koffman, and Tim Mulvihill & Maureen Mulvihill took 3rd place honors.

Glenn Podlesnik & Logan Podlesnik of the Boys of Summer won the First Family division.

We still have a couple winners to be determined. Please send your pics to enter the best costume and best picture contests by Noon Tuesday.

The postal workers statue proved to be the hardest clue for people to find. I like the team that waited for the letter carrier to come out from delivering the mail to find out from her where it was located. All in all it was a pretty good day.

We have already mapped out a course for next year's race and will get it up on the schedule as soon as we fix the date. We also anticipate adding Urban Dare Madison to next year's schedule.

Here are the top five finishers of Urban Dare Milwaukee:

2:07:34 - Erin Bilot & Emily Bilot - Victorious Secret
2:09:04 - Brenda Lenser & Andrew Koffman - Cool Vest
2:09:48 - Tim Mulvihill & Maureen Mulvihill
2:11:40 - Lara Brzezinski & Vicky Lutgen - Designated Drinkers
2:15:25 - Britton Domer & Charlie Domer - Domer